Blob Anmation

Sectors - customer-oriented properly understood

The chatbot of Bots4You is not a generalist, but especially developed for the use in our target industries, so that implementation time and costs are kept low right from the start by a deep know-how and you benefit directly.

Request a demo

Sectors

Illustration

Facility-Management

The profession of a facility manager is multifaceted. From the coordination of cleaning staff and craftsmen, the organisation of green maintenance, to the recording of damage reports, many calls from customers are standard questions that would be answered on the website, but might take longer for them to manually find, and this is where the virtual assistant comes in. It can handle many requests independently and provide quick answers and solutions. Thus, freeing up staff from dealing with such cases.

learn more
Illustration

Real Estate Industry

No matter whether buying or renting, questions during the rental or termination. Most of the time, employees only have time to take care of their affairs in the evening or at the weekend. The use of chatbots is essential to ensure that they are answered promptly to ensure full customer satisfaction.

learn more
Illustration

Motor vehicle companies

Many calls to car workshops are routine and prevent employees from worrying about important issues such as cost estimates or bills. Here chatbots can significantly relieve the employees and increase customer satisfaction.

learn more
Illustration

Mechanical Engineering

With Smart Services, machine and plant manufacturers can expand their competitive advantage and strengthen their production in the long term. Virtual assistants make internal and external communication future-proof.

learn more
Illustration

Insurance provider

In the insurance industry, many phone calls and e-mails deal with standard questions. With the help of virtual assistants, not only are service employees in emergency situations such as floods relieved, but customer satisfaction is increased through immediate answers and availability around the clock.

learn more

Blob Anmation

Branchen - wenn kundenorientiert, dann richtig

Der Chatbot von bots4you ist kein Generalist, sondern speziell für den Einsatz in unseren Zielbranchen entwickelt worden, damit von Anfang an durch ein tiefes Know-How Implementierungszeit und -kosten gering gehalten werden und Sie direkt profitieren.

Demo anfordern

Branchen

Illustration

Facility-Management

Der Beruf des Facility Mangers ist facettenreich. Ob die Koordination von Reinigungskräften und Handwerkern, die Organisation der Grünpflege oder die Aufnahme von Schadensmeldungen. Viele Anliegen könnten mit einem Blick auf die Webseite geklärt werden. Hier beantwortet der Virtuelle Assistent selbsständig viele Fragen der Kunden und hält damit den Mitarbeitern für komplizierte Fälle den Rücken frei.

Zum virtuellen Assistenten für das Facility Management
Illustration

Immobilienwirtschaft

Egal ob Kauf oder Anmietung, Fragen während der Vermietung oder der Kündigung. Meist haben die Personen erst abends oder am Wochenende Zeit, sich um ihre Angelegenheiten zu kümmern. Damit diese zur vollen Kundenzufriedenheit zeitnah beantwortet werden, ist der Einsatz von Chatbots unerlässlich.

Alles zum Chatbot für die Immobilienwirtschaft
Illustration

KFZ Betriebe

Viele Anrufe in KFZ-Werkstätten sind Routine und verhindern, dass Mitarbeiter Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Anliegen wie Kostenvoranschläge oder Abrechnungen haben. Hier können Chatbots diese deutlich entlasten und gleichzeitig die Kundenzufriedenheit durch sofortige Antworten steigern.

So hilft künstliche Intelligenz
den KFZ Betrieben
Illustration

Maschinenbau

Mit Smarten Services können Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil ausbauen und die Produktion nachhaltig stärken. Mit Virtuellen Assistenten gestalten Sie die interne und externe Kommunikation zukunftssicher.

Unsere Lösung für
den Maschinenbau im Detail
Illustration

Versicherer

In der Versicherungsbranche geht es bei vielen geführten Telefonaten und geschriebenen E-Mails um Standardfragen. Mit Hilfe von Virtuellen Assistenten werden nicht nur Service Mitarbeiter in Notfallsituationen wie Hochwasser entlastet, sondern die Kundenzufriedenheit durch sofortige Antworten und Erreichbarkeit rund um die Uhr erhöht.

Wie der Chatbot die Kundenzufriedenheit erhöht