Blob Anmation

Machinery and Plant Engineering- with artificial intelligence to the service leader

With Smart Services, machine and plant manufacturers can expand their competitive advantage and strengthen their production in the long term. Virtual assistants make internal and external communication future-proof.

Request a demo
Enhance total sales by
12 %
through services
Up to
30 %
cost savings
Around
85 %
think good service quality is key

Challenges and opportunities

Digitalization is significantly changing customer service in the manufacturing industry through IoT platforms, connected services and applications in the field of analytics. With an intelligent service strategy, companies can not only reduce costs and increase revenues, but also create an USP over their competitors with the best services.

Chatbots as competent discussion partners

Virtual assistants can relieve employees in mechanical engineering in many areas and increase customer satisfaction through fast response times:

  • Qualified damage reports through intelligent checklists and the identification of initial alternatives for action
  • Pre-qualification of complex requests
  • place orders
  • Appointment arrangements
  • Answering questions about the product range and the company

Analytics and smart services

In order to use the full potential of the chat offer, a dashboard shows all performance indicators and topic frequencies at a glance - clearly and graphically prepared. This can be extended by our employee live chat.

Particularly in IoT applications, targeted warnings can be integrated, and service tickets can be prioritized through traffic light systems. Maintenance technicians on site receive all order information from the service ticket directly on their mobile devices.

By linking Augmented Realty applications, operators can repair damage themselves to some extent by means of visual assistance.

To analyse business activities, the communication of the virtual assistant is analysed and data relevant to companies is processed. Which spare parts had to be ordered and shipped in the last quarter? With this information, supply chains and deployment plans can be optimized.

llustration

Do chatbots fit into my service portfolio?

  • Technology leaders convince with outstanding products, intellectual property rights and own customer access. Digitalization is increasingly blurring the boundaries between product and service, so that the unique selling proposition can only be maintained through service excellence.
     
  • As an application leader, individualized customer solutions go hand in hand with know-how of customized services.
     
  • Price or efficiency leaders are in a constant price war with competitors and can only win this war if they also become cost leaders through process optimization. Improved service not only reduces service costs, but also increases the probability of follow-up orders.

Blob Anmation

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau - mit Künstlicher Intelligenz zum Serviceführer

Mit Smarten Services können Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil ausbauen und die Produktion nachhaltig stärken. Mit Virtuellen Assistenten gestalten Sie die interne und externe Kommunikation zukunftssicher.

Demo anfordern
Gesamtumsatz um
12 %
durch Serviceleistungen steigern
Bis zu
30 %
Kostenersparnis
Für
85 %
der Kunden ist
die Servicequalität sehr wichtig

Herausforderungen und Chancen

Die Digitalisierung verändert durch IoT-Plattformen, Connected Services und Anwendungen auf dem Gebiet der Analytics den Kundenservice im produzierendem Gewerbe maßgeblich. Unternehmen können durch eine intelligente Servicestrategie nicht nur Kosten senken und Umsätze steigern, sondern auch mit besten Serviceleistungen einen USP gegenüber Wettbewerben schaffen.

Chatbots als kompetente Gesprächspartner

Virtuelle Assistenten können im Maschinenbau Mitarbeiter in vielen Bereichen entlasten und die Kundenzufriedenheit durch schnelle Antwortzeiten erhöhen:

  • Qualifizierte Schadensmeldungen durch intelligente Checklisten und Aufzeigen erster Handlungsalternativen
  • Vorqualifizierung von komplexen Anfragen
  • Bestellungen vornehmen
  • Terminvereinbarungen
  • Beantwortung von Fragen zur Produktpalette und zum Unternehmen

Analysen und smarte Services

Damit das volle Potential des Chatbots genutzt werden kann, zeigt ein Dashboard alle Leistungskennzahlen und Themenhäufigkeiten auf einen Blick - übersichtlich und grafisch aufbereitet. Dieses ist erweiterbar um unseren Mitarbeiter Live-Chat.

Gerade bei IoT-Anwendungen können gezielte Warnmeldungen integriert und Servicetickets durch Ampelsysteme priorisiert werden. Wartungstechniker vor Ort erhalten alle Auftragsinformationen aus dem Serviceticket direkt auf ihre mobilen Endgeräte.

Durch die Anbindung von Augmented Reality-Anwendungen können Betreiber Schäden durch visuelle Hilfestellungen zum Teil selbst beheben.

Zur Analyse der Geschäftstätigkeiten wird die Kommunikation des virtuellen Assistenten analysiert und für Unternehmen relevante Daten aufbereitet.  Welche Ersatzteile mussten im letzten Quartal bestellt und versendet werden? Mit diesen Informationen können Lieferketten und Einsatzpläne optimiert werden.

llustration

Passen Chatbots in mein Service-Portfolio?

  • Technologieführer überzeugen mit herausragenden Produkten, Schutzrechten und eigenen Kundenzugängen. Die Digitalisierung weicht die Grenzen zwischen Produkt und Service zunehmend auf, so dass das Alleinstellungsmerkmal nur durch Service Excellence bewahrt bleiben kann.
     
  • Als Applikationsführer gehen individualisierte Kundenlösungen einher mit Know-How von maßgeschneiderten Serviceleistungen.
     
  • Preis- oder Effizienzführer stehen im ständigen Preiskampf mit Wettbewerbern und können diesen nur gewinnen, wenn sie durch Prozessoptimierung auch zum Kostenführer werden. Ein verbesserter Service senkt nicht nur die Servicekosten, sondern steigert auch die Wahrscheinlichkeit von Folgeaufträgen.