Blob Anmation

Chatbot Consulting – start securely into a digitalised future with our technology and practical expertise

Chatbot technologies are an essential pillar of digitisation and should already be an integral part of the digitisation strategy of companies with strong communications capabilities. We would be happy to advise you on how you can automate both your internal corporate communication and your customer service by using AI-powered virtual assistants.

What is key for your chatbot project

The success of each automation strategy is measured by the selection of the right solution. Only the right choice provides a real added value through what is technologically feasible and thus to a competitive advantage. Particularly in the service sector, it is crucial how and when information is conveyed through communication. More efficient processes of higher quality reduce costs. To achieve this, intelligent chatbots are used as a link at all interfaces where people want access to information at any time and place.

 

Successful chatbot projects require an interdisciplinary approach

The use of Virtual Assistants in companies with a large exchange of information with customers or within the company itself is a business decision that is made with the involvement of the IT department and with consideration of the department that operationally benefits from a chatbot. Our consulting is therefore based on a holistic approach that takes the interests of all stakeholders into account.

At this point, we make our interdisciplinary team of industry and AI experts available to you, creating an ideal environment to achieve solution-oriented and resource-conserving results in line with your needs.

 

llustration

How we proceed

Analysis of the current situation
In order to point out goals and pave the way to them, it is necessary to define where your company stands.
In our analysis of the current situation, we ask the right questions and listen to you carefully.

  • Through which channels do you reach your customers?
  • How many telephone calls cannot be answered?
  • How many enquiries do you reach by e-mail on average?
  • What are your business goals?

This small excerpt from our well-founded status quo check serves as a basis for recording your requirements.

Definition of requirements and goals
Which service competence do you want to achieve and which obstacles currently stand in the way of your goal?
The following objectives are frequently set:

  • Increase of customer satisfaction
  • increase in sales
  • Increase in leads
  • Cost reductions
  • Increase in employee satisfaction
  • Strengthening of the brand / image

How does the chatbot help to achieve the goal? 
At this point at the latest, we know all of your internal company needs and develop a solution tailored to your company, which will significantly improve your service quality and at the same time relieve your employees. Our results are presented in a differentiated manner on the basis of concrete cost-benefit-analyses, including the time factor. Using an individual digital chatbot roadmap, we provide answers to the following questions, among others:

  • Which goals can be achieved in the short term?
  • Which possible solutions are possible for your company?
  • Is a connection to your internal systems reasonable?
  • Which technology should your Virtual Assistant be based on or can you develop success potentials for yourself by linking additional smart services?

Of course, we will support the internal communication of your strategy.


 

We offer a one-stop service

As a technology provider with industry know-how, we will of course not only show you business cases, we will also help you with process integration and implementation up to the necessary IT governance. Innovation projects require short feedback cycles. In order to quickly test the theory, we will soon create an MVP for you by using our industry frameworks. We provide workshops for your employees to introduce them how work with virtual assistants will be.
Especially socio-cultural concerns in connection with a robot-human interaction can be eliminated right at the beginning, because service employees have the possibility to take over the chatbot-led conversation at any time by using an employee live chat.

llustration

Blob Anmation

Chatbot Consulting – mit unserer Technologie- und Praxisexpertise sicher in eine digitalisierte Zukunft

Chatbot-Technologien sind eine wesentliche Säule der Digitalisierung und sollten schon heute fester Bestandteil der Digitalisierungs-Strategie von kommunikationsstarken Unternehmen sein. Wir beraten Sie gerne wie Sie durch den Einsatz von KI-gestützten Virtuellen Assistenten sowohl Ihre interne Unternehmenskommunikation als auch Ihren Kundenservice automatisieren können.

Was Ihr Chatbot Projekt ausmacht

Der Erfolg einer Automatisierungsstrategie bemisst sich an der Auswahl der richtigen Lösung. Diese führt dann durch das technologisch Machbare zu echtem Mehrwert und somit zu einem Wettbewerbsvorsprung. Gerade beim Service ist entscheidend wie und wann Informationen durch Kommunikation vermittelt werden. Effizientere Prozesse von höherer Qualität verringern Kosten. Um das zu erreichen, werden intelligente Chatbots als Bindeglied an allen Schnittstellen eingesetzt, in denen der Mensch Informationen rund um die Uhr und ortsunabhängig abrufen möchte.

Erfolgreiche Chatbot-Projekte erfordern einen interdisziplinären Ansatz

Der Einsatz von Virtuellen Assistenten in Unternehmen, die wechselseitig mit Kunden oder unternehmensintern eine Vielzahl an Informationen austauschen, ist eine Geschäftsentscheidung, die unter Einbeziehen der IT und Berücksichtigung jener Abteilung, die operativ von einem Chatbot profitiert, entschieden wird. Unsere Beratung basiert daher auf einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der die Interessen aller Stakeholder in der Konzeptionierung berücksichtigt.

An dieser Stelle stellen wir Ihnen unser interdisziplinäres Team aus Branchen- und KI-Experten zur Verfügung, wodurch wir ein ideales Umfeld schaffen, um lösungsorientiert und ressourcenschonend zu bedarfsgerechten Ergebnissen zu gelangen.

llustration

Wie wir vorgehen

Ist-Analyse
Um Ziele aufzuzeigen und den Weg dorthin zu ebnen, muss zunächst definiert werden, wo Ihr Unternehmen steht.
Bei unserer Analyse des Ist-Zustandes stellen wir die richtigen Fragen und hören Ihnen aufmerksam zu.

  • Über welche Kanäle erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden?
  • Wie viele Telefonanrufe können nicht angenommen werden?
  • Wie viele Anfragen erreichen Sie im Schnitt per E-Mail?
  • Was sind Ihre Geschäftsziele?

Dieser kleine Ausschnitt aus unserem fundierten Status Quo Check dient als Grundlage für die Erfassung Ihrer Anforderungen.

Definition der Anforderungen und Ziele
Welche Service-Kompetenz möchten Sie erreichen und welche Hürden stehen Ihrem Ziel aktuell entgegen?
Folgende Zielsetzungen werden häufig festgelegt:

  • Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Steigerung des Umsatzes
  • Steigerung der Leads
  • Kostensenkungen
  • Steigerung der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit
  • Stärkung der Marke / des Images

Wie hilft der Chatbot bei der Zielerreichung?
Spätestens an dieser Stelle kennen wir alle Ihre unternehmensinternen Bedürfnisse und entwickeln eine auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Lösung, die Ihre Servicequalität deutlich verbessert und dabei Ihre Mitarbeiter entlastet. Die Präsentation unserer Ergebnisse erfolgt differenziert anhand konkreter Kosten-Nutzen-Analysen unter Einbeziehung des Faktors Zeit. Anhand einer individuellen digitalen Chatbot-Roadmap geben wir unter anderem Antworten auf folgende Fragen:

  • Welche Ziele können kurzfristig erreicht werden?
  • Welche Lösungsmöglichkeiten kommen für Ihr Unternehmen in Frage?
  • Ist eine Anbindung an Ihre internen Systeme sinnvoll?
  • Auf welcher Technologie soll Ihr Virtueller Assistent basieren oder können Sie durch Kopplung von weiteren smarten Services Erfolgspotentiale für sich erschließen?

In der unternehmensinternen Kommunikation der Strategie stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich unterstützend zur Seite.

Alles aus einer Hand

Als Technik-Provider mit Branchen-Know-How zeigen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich nicht nur Business Cases auf, wir helfen von der Prozessintegration und Implementierung bis hin zur erforderlichen IT-Governance. Innovationsprojekte erfordern kurze Feedback-Zyklen. Um die Theorie in ihrer umgesetzten Form schnell am Nutzer zu testen, erstellen wir Ihnen anhand unserer Branchen-Frameworks in Kürze einen MVP. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden im Rahmen einer interaktiven Schulung von uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Virtuellen Assistenten vorbereitet.
Insbesondere soziokulturelle Bedenken im Zusammenhang einer Roboter-Mensch-Interaktion können gleich zu Beginn ausgeräumt werden, da Servicemitarbeiter insbesondere die Möglichkeit haben die Chatbot-geführte Konversation, jederzeit in Form eines Mitarbeiter Live-Chats übernehmen zu können und somit stets die volle Kontrolle behalten.

llustration