Blob Anmation

Voice control - Voicebots as enabler for modern types of communication

For a particularly natural interaction you can communicate with our virtual assistants by voice input.

Language processing systems create an interface which let humans communicate with computers intuitively.

If the virtual assistant outputs speech after the user has entered the language, as is the case with smart speakers for example, the Speech-to-Text and Text-to-Speech technologies are the basis for this natural communication.

Speech-to-Text (STT)

The user speaks his concern freely into his smartphone, smart speaker, smart glass or any other device with a built-in microphone. The spoken words are transcribed into text modules and then processed by our virtual assistants. After processing, new information is generated by the system into understandable text that provides the answer to the original question.

Text-to-Speech (TTS)

When the user enters text, for example as a text message, e-mail or in form of documents, our AI processes information and with the help of speech synthesis an audio with a human voice is generated. The answer is made available to the user acoustically or audiovisually.

 

llustration

Use cases

As an integration into a chat window, our voice control offers an alternative communication option in addition to classic text input.

The connection with additional hardware like use of headsets, smartphones, intelligent speakers or smart data glasses in connection with our virtual assistants and your databases enables the creation of numerous tickets and orders.

In everyday life smart speakers such as Alexa, Siri or Google Assistant can be used to quickly create inquiries about rental apartments, insurance benefits or all kinds of appointments.

In the professional environment Voicebots create value by making information available without having to search for it manually in different databases – your hands are free. With the help of voice interaction and smart glasses such as HoloLens, Realwear or Vuzix, most of system maintenance, repair processes or assembly work can be handled more efficiently and ensure an increased quality of work with pay offs in cost management.

llustration

Blob Anmation

Sprachsteuerung - Voicebots als Enabler für modernste Kommunikationspotentiale

Für eine besonders natürliche Interaktion können Sie mit unseren virtuellen Assistenten per Spracheingabe kommunizieren.

Sprachverarbeitungssysteme bilden eine Schnittstelle, wie Menschen intuitiv mit Computern kommunizieren können.

Wenn nach der Nutzerspracheingabe eine Sprachausgabe vom virtuellen Assistenten ausgegeben wird, wie beispielsweise bei Smart Speakern, sind die Sprachverarbeitungstechnologien Speech-to-Text & Text-to-Speech die Grundlage für diese natürliche Kommunikation.

Speech-to-Text (STT)

Der Nutzer spricht sein Anliegen frei über sein Smartphone, Smart Speaker, Smart Glass oder andere Geräte mit eingebautem Mikrofon ein. Die gesprochenen Worte werden in Textbausteine transkribiert und dann von unseren virtuellen Assistenten verarbeitet. Nach der Verarbeitung werden neue Informationen vom System zu einem verständlichen Text generiert, der die Antwort auf die ursprüngliche Frage gibt.

Text-to-Speech (TTS)

Bei einer Eingabe des Nutzers über Text, beispielsweise als Textnachricht, E-Mail oder in Form von Dokumenten, wird nach der Informationsverarbeitung durch unsere KI-Modelle mit Hilfe von Sprachsynthese ein Audio mit menschlicher Stimme generiert. Die Antwort wird dem Nutzer akustisch oder audiovisuell zur Verfügung gestellt.

llustration

Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Als Einbindung in ein Chatfenster bietet unsere Sprachsteuerung eine alternative Kommunikationsmöglichkeit neben der klassischen Texteingabe.

Die Kopplung von weiterer Hardware wie Headsets, Smartphones, intelligenten Lautsprechern oder smarten Datenbrillen in Verbindung mit unseren virtuellen Assistenten und Ihren Datenbanken ermöglicht das Anlegen zahlreicher Tickets und Aufträgen.

Im Alltag lassen sich so über Smart Speaker wie Alexa, Siri, Google Assistant schnell Anfragen zur Mietwohnung, zu Versicherungsleistungen oder Terminvereinbarungen jeglicher Art erstellen.

Im beruflichen Umfeld stiften Voicebots Mehrwerte, indem sie Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, ohne dass diese händisch in unterschiedlichen Datenbanken gesucht werden müssen. Mit Hilfe von Sprachinteraktion und Smart Glasses wie HoloLens, Realwear oder Vuzix können Anlagenwartungen, Reparaturprozesse oder Montagearbeiten effizienter gestaltet werden und sorgen für eine bessere Arbeitsqualität bei einem effizienten Kostenmanagement.

llustration