Blob Anmation

An artificial intelligence that knows what matters

With recent technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence, we simulate human behaviour by imitating the process steps of a service employee in the customer dialog in a solution-oriented manner. This means that the system can take over individual steps independently and complete them in a target-oriented manner through a natural conversation. Our system was trained to solve problems with the same process steps as its human counterpart.

Request a demo

In order for the Virtual Assistant to process a request, it must first understand it. The linguistic data processing of the spoken or written word is carried out using algorithms from the field of computational linguistics, in particular Natural Language Understanding (NLU) and Natural Language Processing (NLP).


Our systems are specialists in their field thanks to our in-depth industry knowledge. Our virtual assistants have a powerful awareness of the need to respond to requests from all relevant subject areas in the service of the real estate, insurance, automotive and machinery industries right from the start.


All virtual assistants access our constantly growing database of knowledge from the areas of our target industries. Due to the de facto close integration of the real estate industry and facility management sector or the motor vehicle sector with insurers, we are able to build up synergy effects and transfer data records from which our entire customer base benefits.


The actions executed by the system are determined by a decision making process based on self-learning machine learning algorithms. Thus, decisions can also be made under uncertainty on the basis of statistical evaluations.

Blob Anmation

Eine Künstliche Intelligenz, die versteht worauf es ankommt

Mit Technologien aus dem Bereich der Künstlichen Intelligenz simulieren wir menschliches Verhalten, indem wir lösungsorientiert die Prozessschritte eines Servicemitarbeiters im Kundendialog imitieren. Das heißt, das System kann einzelne Schritte selbstständig übernehmen und im Wege einer natürlichen Konversation zielführend Anliegen abschließen. Dabei wurde unser System mit den gleichen Prozessschritten zur Problemlösung trainiert, wie sein menschliches Pendant.

Demo anfordern

Damit der Virtuelle Assistent eine Anfrage bearbeiten kann, muss er diese zunächst verstehen. Die linguistische Datenverarbeitung des gesprochenen oder geschriebenen Wortes erfolgt mittels Algorithmen aus dem Bereich der Computerlinguistik insbesondere Natural Language Understanding (NLU) und Natural Language Processing (NLP).


Durch unser fundiertes Branchen-Know-How sind unsere Systeme Spezialisten auf ihrem Gebiet. Für Anliegen aus allen relevanten Themengebieten im Service der Immobilien-, Versicherungs- und KFZ-Branche sowie im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau verfügen unsere Virtuellen Assistenten von Anfang an über ein breitgefächertes Wissen.

Alle Chatbots greifen auf unsere stetig wachsende Datenbank aus Erkenntnissen aus den Bereichen unserer Zielbranchen zurück. Durch die de facto enge Verzahnung der Immobilienwirtschaft und Facility Management-Branche beziehungsweise der KFZ-Branche zu Versicherungsunternehmen, können wir Synergieeffekte und Transferdatensätze aufbauen, von denen unser gesamter Kundenstamm profitiert.


Die vom System ausgeführten Aktionen werden durch eine Entscheidungsfindung auf Basis von selbstlernender Machine Learning Algorithmen bestimmt. So können auch Entscheidungen unter Unsicherheit auf Basis von statistischen Auswertungen getroffen werden.