Blob Anmation

Employee Helpdesk - working life made easy

Many companies only consider the use of virtual assistants in external business relationships. However, it can relieve a large number of employees internally. Instead of waiting hours for call-backs, which end up on the answering machine again, endless searching for information on the internet and questions can be easily answered, chatbots can be used for all employees simultaneously.

Request a demo

Smooth onboarding process

Anyone who has just started in a company surely has many questions. However, nobody wants to bother his colleagues with these questions right at the beginning. For an example, Can I get an ergonomic chair? Who do I have to contact for the broken headset? Can I get a fuel card for the company car? Rarely, is there a such a smooth onboarding process, and for this purpose, organisational concerns in particular prevents employees from concentrating specifically on the professional training. A virtual assistant can take over and introduce the new employee to his/her workplace and more! Thus, increases mutual satisfaction, especially in this crucial starting phase.

Questions outside the routine reliably answered

Many activities become a natural flow at a certain time and nobody has to think long and hard about what to send to whom. But those who travel rarely no longer know the contact person for travel expense accounting or are not fully aware of the structure of processes. For example, who do I have to contact again because for further details if it is not included in the official catalogue? The chatbot can answer these questions and many other inquiries, with less time, money and effort.

llustration

Standard questions answered simply & clearly

Everyday questions may often cost employees more time to answer. For example, what is on offer in the canteen? What is the name of the new employee at reception? How many vacation days do I have left? Even if everyone knows where to find this information, it is still takes effort and time to find out. By communicating briefly with the chatbot, everyone gets the right answer and can quickly get back to the tasks relevant to the company.

In-house programs clearly explained

Everything that we operate every day is no problem for us. But activities such as holiday applications, expense reports or more specific needs in standard programs can be a challenge. How do I set the correction function in the word processing program, what documents do I have to submit with the travel expenses and what deadlines apply, what form is required for a new office chair? The chatbot also answers these questions for the employee and thus leads him or her to the goal in the shortest possible time.

llustration

Blob Anmation

Mitarbeiter-Helpdesk – Arbeitsalltag leicht gemacht

Viele Unternehmen denken beim Einsatz von Virtuellen Assistenten zunächst nur an Anwendungsfälle im Kundenservice. Jedoch erleichtert ein Chatbot auch die interne Kommunikation. Anstatt ewiges Warten auf Rückrufe, die dann auch wieder auf dem Anrufbeantworter landen, endloses Suchen nach Informationen im Intranet oder rätseln wer der richtige Ansprechpartner ist. Jetzt können Mitarbeiter sich zeitgleich mit diesen und weiteren Anliegen an den virtuellen Kollegen wenden.

Demo anfordern

Reibungsloses Onboarding

Wer gerade neu in einem Unternehmen anfängt, hat viele Fragen. Niemand möchte jedoch gleich zu Beginn seine Kollegen mit vielen Fragen stören. Kann ich einen ergonomischen Stuhl bekommen? An wen muss ich mich wenden, um das fehlende Headset oder die Tankkarte für den Firmenwagen zu bekommen? Selten gibt es hierfür einen passenden Onboarding-Prozess, aber gerade organisatorische Anliegen hindern Mitarbeiter daran sich gezielt auf die fachliche Einarbeitung zu konzentrieren. Ein Virtueller Assistent führt den neuen Mitarbeiter sicher auf seinem Arbeitsplatz ein und erhöht damit gerade in der wichtigen Anfangsphase die beiderseitige Zufriedenheit.

Fragen außerhalb der Routine zuverlässig beantwortet

Viele Tätigkeiten gehen nach einer gewissen Zeit in Fleisch und Blut über und niemand muss mehr lange darüber nachdenken, wem was zuzusenden ist. Wer aber selten reist, kennt den Ansprechpartner für die Reisekostenabrechnung nicht mehr oder weiß nicht wie das neue Programm zu nutzen ist. Wen musste ich nochmal wegen Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen außerhalb des offiziellen Kataloges ansprechen? Diese und viele weitere Fragen kann der Chatbot dem Mitarbeiter schnell und mit allen Details beantworten.

llustration

Standardfragen einfach erledigt

Auch alltägliche Fragen kosten Mitarbeitern oftmals viel Zeit. Was gibt es heute in der Kantine? Wie heißt die neue Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption? Wie viele Urlaubstage habe ich noch? Auch wenn jeder weiß, wo diese Informationen zu finden sind, ist es oft zeitaufwändig sie zu finden. Durch eine kurze Frage an den Chatbot erhält jeder die passende Antwort und kann sich schnell wieder seinen unternehmensrelevanten Aufgaben zuwenden.

Hausinterne Programme verständlich erklärt

Bei allen Programme, die wir tagtäglich nutzen, benötigen wir keine Hilfe. Aber Tätigkeiten wie Urlaubsantrag, Spesenabrechnung oder speziellere Einstellungen in Standardprogrammen können eine Herausforderung darstellen. Wie aktiviere ich die Korrekturfunktion im Textverarbeitungsprogramm, welche Unterlagen muss ich mit den Reisekosten einreichen, welches Formular ist für einen neuen Bürostuhl notwendig? Auch diese Anliegen beantwortet der Chatbot dem Mitarbeiter und führt ihn damit in kürzester Zeit zum Ziel.

llustration